Image

Antique and vintage religious icons used to create one of a kind bracelets and necklaces 
that promote a feeling of spiritual and bodily well-being. The inspiration for the collection 
was a visit with a sick friend living in New York post 9/11, and my own belief in saints, 
guardian angels and spirits. To me, Miracle Icons resonate with an evolved world view, 
an opennessto possibilities beyond intellectual understanding and with a sense of spirit that transcends specific religious beliefs.

– Mary Jo Pane
  Founder, Designer

Aside

2 thoughts on “

  1. Christine says:

    Hello
    I’ve been trying to find the names of the charms Bruce Springsteen is wearing on the inside of the Magic album cover. I know one is the Virgin Mary but if you could provide me with any help with the other two and if a website carries the three would be very helpful! Thank you so much.

Leave a comment